Staff

Staff

Caren Wilcher

Associate Director

681.313.2007

Caren.D.Wilcher@wv.gov

Joey Browning

Loan Officer

681.313.2334

Joey.D.Browning@wv.gov

Steve Webb

Director of Financial Services

681.313.2008

Steven.J.Webb@wv.gov

Jackie Browning

Accountant

681.313.2345

Jackie.A.Browning@wv.gov

Robert Seabolt

Accountant

Robert.P.Seabolt@wv.gov

681.313.2494

Sarah Hartwell

Accounting Technician 3

681.313.2336

Sarah.B.Hartwell@wv.gov

Karen Wolfe

Documentation Specialist

681.313.2330

Karen.M.Wolfe@wv.gov

Paula Smolder

Executive Assistant

681.313.2798

Paula.Smolder@wv.gov

Directors

Michael R. Graney

Chairman

Building 3, Room 600
Charleston, WV 25305

Anne Barth

Director

1740 Union Carbide Drive Room 4203
South Charleston, WV 25303-2732

Joseph C. Eddy

Director

2400 Charles Street
Wellsburg, WV 26070

Marcus W. Estlack

Director

78 Smithtown School Road
Morgantown, WV  26508

Richard L. Slater

Director

P.O. Box 1747
Charleston, WV 25326

Dale Steager, Esquire

Director

P.O. Box 11771
Charleston, WV 25339

Jeffrey A. Vickers

Director

1125 E Washington St.
Lewisburg, WV 24901